Ambrose Heights

 This Erotic Vampire Romance series follows the Matthew’s Lair as they intermingle with society, develop human-like serums, craft doctrines, connect with other vampire families and paranormal beings and search for their fated mates. They reside in the ultra-exclusive neighborhood of Ambrose Heights. Ambrose Heights sits high up on the mountain, overlooking the town of Manitou Springs, Colorado. And while the town is known for its healing spring waters, fabled underground passages and rumored lore of wizardry and witchcraft, the town’s residents find Ambrose Heights mysterious and inexplicable- they don’t quite know what to make of the gated community that seems to have appeared overnight.

 If only someone had done their homework.

 After all, the name Ambrose says it all- Immortal.

 The Matthew’s lair is made up of:

Steffan:  The Leader

Eilian:    The Scientist

Rhys:     The Protector

Haydn:   The Playboy

Aeron:    The Informant

Griffin:    The Wise



Ambrose Heights — 2 Comments

  1. Pingback: Love Vampires? Follow the Blog Journey of Erotic Vampire Author Maya DeLeina | Coffee Time Romance & More - Coffee Thoughts: The Book Blog

  2. I just want to mention I am just new to blogging and site-building and certainly loved this web-site. Almost certainly I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You really have really good articles. Appreciate it for revealing your web site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>